Force & Fitness

What is the nutrition in bodybuilding ?

In bodybuilding, fitness or cross-fit, nutrition is important to bring to the body and especially to the muscles the essential elements that it needs, to achieve the objectives that you have set, namely to promote a dry musculature. Take muscle mass if you have difficulty developing your muscles naturally...

What is the nutrition in bodybuilding ?

In bodybuilding, fitness or cross-fit, nutrition is important to bring to the body and especially to the muscles the essential elements that it needs, to achieve the objectives that you have set, namely to promote a dry musculature. Take muscle mass if you have difficulty developing your muscles naturally. Lose fat or optimize your muscle recovery.

When you practice an activity that causes your muscles to work, the muscle fibers are degraded and the muscles undergo micro-tearing. Subsequently and in natural ways, your muscles rebuild more strongly which increases your muscle mass, thanks to the nutrients that the body draws from the diet.
A diet rich in protein will help increase muscle mass, because muscles feed on protein to rebuild. A diet high in carbohydrates, will promote weight gain, sought by ectomorphic people (having difficulty in mass gaining). On the contrary, supplements favoring the loss of adipose mass will be consumed by people wishing to reduce their fat mass significantly.
Nutrition in bodybuilding is an aid that accompanies each athlete in their personal goals. They are in no way dangerous to health, they allow to quickly bring all the elements so your body and your muscles need, quickly and easily.

Less More

Force & Fitness There are 40 products.

Showing 1 - 24 of 40 items
  • 64,69 € 76,10 € In Stock

    You're working hard to get an athletic but natural shape? Leslie Pantigny selected for you supplements to help you get a bikini figure!Supplements selected by Leslie Pantigny, bikini athlete. Suitable for both men and women. Made in France or Europe.

    64,69 € 76,10 € -15%
    Reduced price!
  • 49,81 € 58,60 € In Stock

    You need to specifically work on your abs? Don't wait any longer, start your abs special nutrition program, alongside with targeted training. Whey combined to supplements for a better result. Made in France or Europe.

    49,81 € 58,60 € -15%
    Reduced price!
  • 74,38 € 87,50 € In Stock

    You're starting or resuming fitness after a break? You need to lose weight or fat mass? MX3 Force&Fit weight loss bundle will help you achieve your goals and feel good about yourself.Combination of supplements to burn fat mass and offer you more comfort during training.  Made in France or Europe.

    74,38 € 87,50 € -15%
    Reduced price!
  • 53,21 € 62,60 € Out of stock

    As distinct disciplines, martial arts need a specific training and diet. Do you practise boxing or other martial arts? MX3 Force&Fit made for you this martial arts bundleExplosive strength and body preservation. Pick up your favourite whey flavour. Made in France.

    53,21 € 62,60 € -15%
    Add to cart More
    Reduced price!
  • 67,58 € 79,50 € Out of stock

    You're new to fitness and are lost facing the wide offer of wheys and supplements? What do you really need? The beginners bundle gathers the essential products to start fitness and have a steady progression.Produits especially selected for beginners. Chocolate, vanilla or strawberry : pick up your favourite flavour! Made in France.

    67,58 € 79,50 € -15%
    Add to cart More
    Reduced price!
  • 65,96 € 77,60 € Out of stock

    You struggle gaining weight despite a suitable diet and it holds you back? Don't wait any longer, start your muscle mass nutrition programm with MX3!A gainer combined to supplements for a better result.Great value!Made in France.

    65,96 € 77,60 € -15%
    Add to cart More
    Reduced price!
  • 63,33 € 74,50 € Out of stock

    You want to gain a few pounds of lean muscle but fear to develop fat mass? This bundle, made to work on quality lean muscle is made for you!Combination of 4 supplements for lean muscle gaining.Whey flavour of your choice!Made in France.

    63,33 € 74,50 € -15%
    Add to cart More
    Reduced price!
  • 18,90 € In Stock

    Omega 6 fatty acid, CLA is mostly use for fat loss.High quality.30 days treatment.Made in Europe.

    18,90 €
  • 28,90 € In Stock

    To gain lean muscles, fat and water loss are your number 1 goal! High fat burner associates carefully selected plant extracts, combining lipid degradation and renal elimination (guarana and green tea).Extreme fat burner30 days treatmentMade in France

    28,90 €
  • 23,90 € In Stock

    When you are working out, repetitive movement and heavy weights really put your joints to the test. This may lead to discomfort or even pain during your training.Combination of glucosamine and chondroitine for an improved action15 days treatmentMade in France

    23,90 €
  • 21,90 € In Stock

    Intense physical activity may lead to an iron deficiency, synonym of fatigue, anemia and lack of motivation. Trainings then appears painful and you get lower performance. 14mg iron per pill60 days treatmentMade in France

    21,90 €
  • 14,90 € In Stock

    Fitness implies intense muscle contraction. This intense effort may result in developing cramps. Cramps are benign but can turn into a real obstacle during training.Combination of calcium, potassium, magnesium and vitamin B6 for a maximum action.30 days treatment.Made in France.

    14,90 €
  • 17,90 € In Stock

    MX3 Force&Fit Fat Burner is a powerful fat burner that associates guarana and green tea, rich in cafein, to other active ingredients that we carefully selected. This fat burner was specially formulated for a better result and a better comfort during fat loss.Best price!30 days treatment.Made in France.

    17,90 €
  • 25,90 € In Stock

    Fat loss time is a tricky time. Your efforts to loose fat may bring fatigue and lack of motivation. Energy Booster is the perfect booster during fat loss.  It contributes to fat loss and sustains the energy you need (caféin).Double action: boosting effect and weight control.30 days treatment.Made in France.

    25,90 €
  • 36,96 € 52,80 € In Stock

    Tasty Protein Bar Chocolate and Cranberries. High protein value 18% and rich in L-carnitine, known to attack fats. This bar is perfect for snacking or during muscu, fitness and cross-fit sessions, or post-effort recovery. 100% gluten free.

    36,96 € 52,80 € -30%
    Reduced price!
  • 19,90 € In Stock
  • 47,04 € 67,20 € In Stock

    Protein Bar Lemon Cheesecake flavored. Bar with high protein value, 25% per bar (60g) ideal to consume in snacking or during your sessions of musculation, fitness and cross-fit or in recovery. 100% gluten free.

    47,04 € 67,20 € -30%
    Reduced price!
  • 42,00 € 60,00 € In Stock

    Strawberry-flavored protein bar, coated with white chocolate icing. Bar with high protein value, 25% per bar (60g). Ideal bar to consume during bodybuilding sessions, cross-fit and fitness or in recovery. Gluten-free bar.

    42,00 € 60,00 € -30%
    Reduced price!
  • 42,00 € 60,00 € In Stock

    Gourmande protein bar with great taste of chocolate. Contains 15g of protein per bar (60g), gluten free. Ideal protein bar for bodybuilding, cross-fit and fitness sessions or in recovery, in addition with your shaker whey.

    42,00 € 60,00 € -30%
    Reduced price!
  • 29,90 € In Stock

    High Mass Gainer MX3 Force & Fit is a high-protein drink that promotes mass-taking, thanks to a blend of carbohydrates, amino acids and protein. All in a delicious and creamy chocolate drink.Format 2,5kg or 50 shakers of 150ml

    29,90 €
  • 38,90 € In Stock

    Whey Protein 100% MX3 Force & Fit is a protein preparation that promotes: post exercise recovery and muscle growth, thanks to high quality protein. All in a delicious and smooth milk drink with strawberry taste.Size 2,5kg, or 83 shakers of 300ml.

    38,90 €
  • 18,90 € In Stock

    Whey Protein 100% MX3 Force & Fit is a protein preparation that promotes: post exercise recovery and muscle growth, thanks to high quality protein. All in a delicious and smooth milk drink with strawberry taste.Size 1kg, or 33 shakers of 300ml.

    18,90 €
  • 38,90 € In Stock

    Whey Protein 100% MX3 Force & Fit is a supplement based on proteins that promotes muscle recovery, muscle growth, with very high protein quality, all with a gourmand vanilla flavor for an unctuous beverage preparation.2,5kg format or 83 300ml shakers.

    38,90 €
Showing 1 - 24 of 40 items

Force & Fitness

À quoi sert la nutrition en musculation ?

En musculation, en fitness ou en cross-fit, la nutrition est importante afin d'apporter à l'organisme et surtout aux muscles les éléments essentiels dont il a besoin, pour atteindre les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés, à savoir favoriser une musculature dessinée et sèche. Prendre de la masse musculai...

À quoi sert la nutrition en musculation ?

En musculation, en fitness ou en cross-fit, la nutrition est importante afin d'apporter à l'organisme et surtout aux muscles les éléments essentiels dont il a besoin, pour atteindre les objectifs que vous vous êtes fixés, à savoir favoriser une musculature dessinée et sèche. Prendre de la masse musculaire si vous avez des difficultés à développer votre musculature naturellement. Perdre de la masse grasse ou bien encore optimiser votre récupération musculaire.

Lorsque vous pratiquez une activité faisant travailler vos muscles, les fibres musculaires sont dégradées et les muscles subissent des micros déchirements. Par la suite et da manières naturelle, vos muscles se reconstruisent plus fortement ce qui fait augmenter votre masse musculaire, grâce aux nutriments que le corps puise dans l'alimentation.
Une alimentation riche en protéines favorisera l'augmentation de la masse musculaire, car les muscles se nourrissent de protéines pour se reconstruire. Une alimentation riche en glucides, favorisera le gain de masse, recherché par les personnes ectomorphes (ayant des difficultés à prendre de la masse). Au contraire, des compléments favorisant la perte de masse adipeuse seront consommés par des gens souhaitant réduire significativement leur masse grasse.
La nutrition en musculation est une aide qui accompagne chacun des sportifs dans leurs objectifs personnels. Il ne sont, en aucun cas, dangereux pour la santé, ils permettent d'apporter de manière rapide tous les éléments donc votre corps et vos muscles on besoin, rapidement et de manière facile.

Moins Détails

Force & Fitness Il y a 37 produits.

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 37.
  • 15,96 € 39,90 € Disponible
    Nouveau

    Grâce à une sélection rigoureuse des protéines, le TERRIBLE PURE WHEY MX3 est le produit qui contribue à maintenir et augmenter efficacement la prise de masse sèche.

    15,96 € 39,90 € -60%
    Prix réduit !
  • 64,69 € 76,10 € Disponible

    Tu cherches à obtenir un physique athlétique mais qui reste naturel ? Leslie Pantigny a sélectionné pour toi les produits pour t'aider à atteindre ton objectif silhouette bikini !Des compléments sélectionnés par Leslie Pantigny, athlète fitness catégorie bikini. Convient aux femmes et aux hommes. Fabrication française ou européenne.

    64,69 € 76,10 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 49,81 € 58,60 € Disponible

    Tu souhaites travailler sur tes abdos ? N'attends plus, démarre ton programme nutrition abdos en complément d'un training ciblé.De la whey associée à des compléments pour un résultat optimal. Fabrication française ou européenne.

    49,81 € 58,60 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 74,38 € 87,50 € Disponible

    Tu démarres ou reprends la musculation après une période de pause ? Tu souhaites perdre du poids ou de la masse grasse ? MX3 Force&Fit a conçu pour toi un pack qui t'aidera à atteindre tes objectifs et te sentir mieux dans ton corps.Association de compléments pour éliminer la masse grasse et pour t'offrir plus de confort lors des training....

    74,38 € 87,50 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 53,21 € 62,60 € Disponible

    Disciplines à part, les sports de combat nécessite un training et une nutrition spécifique. Tu pratiques la boxe ou les arts martiaux ? MX3 Force&Fit a conçu pour toi ce Pack sports de combat.Force explosive et préservation de l'organisme. Parfum de whey au choix. Fabrication française.

    53,21 € 62,60 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 67,58 € 79,50 € Disponible

    Tu débutes en musculation et es perdu face au choix énorme de wheys et compléments ? De quoi as-tu vraiment besoin ? Le Pack débutant regroupe les essentiels pour débuter en musculation et bien progresser.Des produits spécifiquement sélectionnés pour les débutants Chocolat, vanille ou fraise : choisis ton parfum de whey ! Fabrication française

    67,58 € 79,50 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 65,96 € 77,60 € Disponible

    Tu as du mal à prendre du poids malgré un régime alimentaire adapté et ça te freine dans ta progression ? N'attends plus, démarre ton programme nutrition Prise de masse !Un gainer associé à des compléments pour un résultat optimalTop prix !Fabrication française

    65,96 € 77,60 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 63,33 € 74,50 € Disponible

    Tu souhaites pendre quelques kilos de masse sèche mais tu redoutes de développer ta masse grasse ? Ce pack, conçu pour travailler une masse musculaire de qualité, est fait pour toi !Association de 4 produits complémentaires pour la prise de masse musculaire sèche.Parfum de whey au choix.Fabrication française. 

    63,33 € 74,50 € -15%
    Prix réduit !
  • 15,12 € 18,90 € Disponible

    Acide gras du groupe Oméga 6, le CLA est le plus souvent utilisé en période de sèche.Haute qualitéCure de 30 joursFabriqué en Europe

    15,12 € 18,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 14,00 € 17,50 € Disponible

    Les toxines accumulées par l'organisme peuvent ralentir le métabolisme et vous freiner dans l'atteinte de vos objectifs sportifs. Il est donc important de détoxifier votre organisme, plusieurs fois par an, notamment si vous souhaitez perdre de la masse grasse.Bouchon graduéCure de 25 joursFabriqué en France

    14,00 € 17,50 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 23,12 € 28,90 € Disponible

    En période de sèche, la perte de masse grasse et d'eau est ton objectif n°1 ! High fat burner est un brûleur de graisses qui associe des plantes rigoureusement choisies, alliant dégradation des lipides et élimination (guarana et thé vert).Brûleur de graisse high techCure de 30 joursFabriqué en France

    23,12 € 28,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 19,12 € 23,90 € Disponible

    Lors de la pratique de la musculation, les mouvements répétés associés à des charges lourdes mettent les articulations à rude épreuve. Cela peut mener à un inconfort ou des douleurs lors de l’entraînement, voire à une blessure.Association de glucosamine et de chondroïtine pour une action renforcéeCure de 15 joursFabriqué en France

    19,12 € 23,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 17,52 € 21,90 € Disponible

    Une pratique sportive intense peut être à l’origine d’une carence en fer, pouvant provoquer fatigue, anémie et baisse de motivation. Les entraînements deviennent alors plus pénibles et les performances moins bonnes.14mg de fer par géluleCure de 60 joursFabriqué en France

    17,52 € 21,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 11,92 € 14,90 € Disponible

    La musculation implique une contraction soutenue des muscles. Cet effort intense peut provoquer l’apparition de crampes. Si les crampes sont une manifestation bénigne, elles peuvent représenter un véritable frein dans l’atteinte de vos objectifs.Association de calcium, potassium, magnésium et vitamine B6 pour une action maximale.Cure de 30...

    11,92 € 14,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 14,32 € 17,90 € Disponible

    Fat Burner est un puissant brûleur de graisse qui combine le guarana et le thé vert, riches en caféine à d’autres actifs sélectionnés par nos soins. Ce brûleur de graisse a été spécialement conçu pour t'apporter un résultat optimal et un plus grand confort en période de sèche.Top prix !Cure de 30 joursFabriqué en France

    14,32 € 17,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 20,72 € 25,90 € Disponible

    La sèche est une période délicate. Les efforts pour éliminer la masse graisseuse peuvent entraîner fatigue et manque de motivation. Energy Booster est le booster idéal pendant la sèche.  Il contribue à la régulation du poids et apporte le regain d’énergie nécessaire (caféine).Double action : effet boostant et contrôle du poids.Cure de 30...

    20,72 € 25,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 15,92 € 19,90 € Disponible

    Casquette MX3 Force&Fit.

    15,92 € 19,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 26,88 € 67,20 € Disponible

    Barre protéinée gourmande parfum Cheesecake Citron. Barre à haute valeur protéique , 25% par barre (60g) idéale a consommer en snacking ou pendant vos séances de musculation, fitness et cross-fit ou en récupération. 100% sans gluten.

    26,88 € 67,20 € -60%
    Prix réduit !
  • 24,00 € 60,00 € Disponible

    Barre protéinée gourmande à la fraise, enrobée d'un glaçage au chocolat blanc. Barre à haute valeur protéique, 25% par barre (60g). Barre idéale à consommer pendant les séances de musculation, cross-fit et fitness ou en récupération. Barre sans gluten.

    24,00 € 60,00 € -60%
    Prix réduit !
  • 24,00 € 60,00 € Disponible

    Barre protéinée gourmande au goût cookies chocolat et crème légère. Contiens 15g de protéines par barre (60g), sans gluten. Barre idéal à déguster lors de séances de musculation, cross-fit et fitness ou en récupération, en complément d'un shaker de whey.

    24,00 € 60,00 € -60%
    Prix réduit !
  • 23,92 € 29,90 € Disponible

    High Mass Gainer MX3 Force & Fit est une boisson protéinée qui favorise la prise de masse, grâce à un mélange de glucides, d'acides aminés et de protéine. Le tout dans une boisson délicieuse et onctueuse au chocolat.Format 2,5kg soit 50 shakers de 150ml

    23,92 € 29,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 31,12 € 38,90 € Disponible
    (1/5) sur 1 note(s)

    Whey Protéine 100% MX3 Force & Fit est une préparation protéinée qui favorise : la récupération post effort et la croissance musculaire, grâce à des protéines haute qualité. Le tout dans une boisson gourmande et onctueuse au gout lait fraise.Format 2,5kg, soit 83 shakers de 300ml.

    31,12 € 38,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 15,12 € 18,90 € Disponible

    Whey Protéine 100% MX3 Force & Fit est une préparation protéinée qui favorise : la récupération post effort et la croissance musculaire, grâce à des protéines haute qualité. Le tout dans une boisson gourmande et onctueuse au gout lait fraise.Format 1kg, soit 33 shakers de 300ml.

    15,12 € 18,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
  • 31,12 € 38,90 € Disponible

    La Whey Proteine 100% MX3 Force & Fit est un complément (en poudre) à base de protéines qui favorise la récupération musculaire, ainsi que la croissance musculaire, grâce aux protéines de très haute qualité (whey française), le tout avec un parfum gourmand à la vanille pour une boisson onctueuse.Format 2,5kg, soit 83 shakers de 300ml.

    31,12 € 38,90 € -20%
    Prix réduit !
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 37.