Delivery time and charges

For all items available on stock, orders are usually shipped on the next day. This shipping time might be extended during periods of high activity, especially during sales.

Metropolitan France, Andorra and Monaco

Delivery time is usually 2 to 15 business days.

We offer free shipping from 50€. Below, we charge 5.50€.


Delivery time and charges for overseas orders vary according to geographic areas. Transport costs will be automatically calculated in your cart according to the weight of the parcels.

Returning orders

In accordance with the applicable law for distance selling, the customer has a time of 14 clear days retractation as from the delivery. The products must be returned in their original conditions and the return shipping costs are at your expense. The reimbursement will take place within a delay of 14 days as from the date of reception of the declaration of cancellation.

Detail of the areas and countries served by our Colissimo carrier

  • Colissimo Domicile - sans signature : France - Andorra - Monaco.
  • Colissimo - à La Poste : France.
  • Colissimo - En relais PickUp ou en consigne PickUp Station : France.
  • Colissimo Outre-Mer : Colissimo OM1 - Colissimo OM2.
  • Colissimo Europe : Belgium, Colissimo Zone 1, Colissimo Zone 2, Colissimo Zone 3.
  • Colissimo Expert - International : Colissimo Zone 4, Colissimo Zone 5, Colissimo Zone 6.
  • Colissimo OM1 : French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, Réunion, Saint Barthélémy, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino.
  • Colissimo OM2 : Antarctica, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna.
  • Colissimo Zone 1 : Germany, Luxemburg, Netherlands.
  • Colissimo Zone 2 : Austria, Gibraltar, Guernesey, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City.
  • Colissimo Zone 3 : Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Greenland, Hungary, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland.
  • Colissimo Zone 4 : Albania, Algeria, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Tunisia, Ukraine, Western Sahara.
  • Colissimo Zone 5 : Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Israel, Japan, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Vietnam.
  • Colissimo Zone 6 : Afghanistan, Åland Islands, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte D’Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard & McDonald Islands, Honduras, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau SAR China, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Mongolia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Rwanda, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Samoa, São Tomé And Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabw.